Hermes Society inductees – Spring 2019

The Hermes Society is an academic honor society created exclusively for members of Alpha Sigma Alpha. Applicants must be of a junior, senior or graduate status, have been a member of Alpha Sigma Alpha for at least one year and hold a minimum GPA of a 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.

Alpha Sigma Alpha is pleased to announce the spring 2019 Hermes Society members:

Lindsey Gard, Theta Omicron, University of Missouri – Kansas City

Gina Schiavone, Delta Gamma, West Chester University, PA

August Jaynes, Delta Sigma, Saginaw Valley State University, MI

Madison Zimmerman, Theta Sigma, Southern Connecticut State University

Jo Tyner, Zeta Omega, Austin Peay State University, TN

Emily Leonard, Zeta Omega, Austin Peay State University, TN

Olivia Soares,  Iota Alpha, Suffolk University, MA

Grace Twaddell, Zeta Theta, Wagner College, NY

Desirae Hunt, Eta Eta, Pittsburg State University, KS

Kiersten Merriam, Theta Psi, Colorado Mesa University

Shelby Whitaker, Beta Sigma, Missouri State University

Jordan Newman, Beta Sigma, Missouri State University

Victoria Kauffman, Zeta Nu, Moravian College, PA

Allison Rus, Theta Tau, Capital University, OH

Elizabeth Oien,  Iota Eta, University of Arizona

Gianna Briglia, Nu Nu, Drexel University, PA

Leave a Reply