Hermes Society inductees – Spring 2020

The Hermes Society is an academic honor society created exclusively for members of Alpha Sigma Alpha. Applicants must be of a junior, senior or graduate status, have been a member of Alpha Sigma Alpha for at least one year and hold a minimum GPA of a 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.

Alpha Sigma Alpha is pleased to announce the spring 2020 Hermes Society members:

Lyric DeSimone, Zeta Nu, Moravian College, PA

Chloe Ellison, Theta Rho, West Texas A&M University

Louise Harris, Zeta Nu, Moravian College, PA

Maureen Kirkpatrick, Zeta Gamma, Gannon University, PA

Brenna McCaslin, Beta Beta, University of Northern Colorado

Courtney Nealon, Zeta Nu, Moravian College, PA

Brittney Pratt, Zeta Rho, University of West Alabama, AL

Janelle Pyar, Zeta Nu, Moravian College, PA

Grace Troesser, Theta Omicron, University of Missouri- Kansas City

Janessa Vinas, Theta Delta, University of Alaska- Anchorage

Majella Vucina, Zeta Theta, Wagner College, NY

Courtney Wood, Zeta Alpha, Missouri Southern State University



Leave a Reply