Hermes Society inductees – Fall 2020

The Hermes Society is an academic honor society created exclusively for members of Alpha Sigma Alpha. Applicants must be of a junior, senior or graduate status, have been a member of Alpha Sigma Alpha for at least one year and hold a minimum GPA of a 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.

Alpha Sigma Alpha is pleased to announce the fall 2020 Hermes Society members:

Christiana Anselmo, ZN, Moravian College, PA

Stephanie Ashcroft, ΔN-A, Kettering University, MI

Rachael Backus, ZN, Moravian College, PA

Aubrey Bealer, ZN, Moravian College, PA

Sydney Boucugnani, ΘM, Valdosta State University, GA

Alexandria Clark, ΔN-B, Kettering University, MI

Miriam Cohen, ΘΩ, University of New Haven, CT

Olivia Coons, ZH, Rockhurst University, MO

Abby Combs, BΣ, Missouri State University

Alexis Cruz, ZN, Moravian College, PA

Lauren Fedor, ΓΧ, Bryant University, RI

Jessica Gavlak, ΘΤ, Capital University, OH

Raechel Gonzalez, ZN, Moravian College, PA

Corinne Gould-Cleveland, ZA, Missouri Southern State University

Mia Guariano, ΓΙ, Rochester Institute of Technology, NY

Haley Hutchinson, ΔΣ, Saginaw Valley State University, MI

Emily Johnson, ΘΩ, University of New Haven, CT

Madison Maine, ΔΓ, West Chester University, PA

Hailey Marcus, ZΓ, Gannon University, PA

Katie McGraw, ΕΦ, Indiana University

Hayley McIntyre, IA, Suffolk University, MA

Georgiana Micciche, ΖΛ, Rowan University, NJ

Nicole Politano, ΓΧ, Bryant University, RI

Caitlin Saenz, ΘΕ, Schreiner University, TX

Erin Satkowski, ΘΩ University of New Haven, CT

Marina Serbantez, ΔΥ, University of Texas at San Antonio

Rebecca Shannon, ΘΒ, Roanoke College, VA

Taylor Tesch, BB, University of Northern Colorado

Jalyssas Vigil, BB, University of Northern Colorado

Charlene Weiner, ZN, Moravian College, PA

Nikki White, TT, Fort Hays State University, KS

Catherine Whitworth, ZN, Moravian College, PA

Gena Winke, ΙΗ, University of Arizona

Emily Zames, ΙΓ, Ramapo College of New Jersey

Loren Zinn, ΔΙ, University of Delaware

Leave a Reply