Hermes Society inductees – Fall 2019

The Hermes Society is an academic honor society created exclusively for members of Alpha Sigma Alpha. Applicants must be of a junior, senior or graduate status, have been a member of Alpha Sigma Alpha for at least one year and hold a minimum GPA of a 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.

Alpha Sigma Alpha is pleased to announce the fall 2019 Hermes Society members:

Abbi Baker, Theta Tau, Capital University, OH

Erin Chewning, Epsilon Alpha, Southern Arkansas University

Skyler Frank, Zeta Rho, University of West Alabama, AL

Alycia Grant, Theta Omega, University of New Haven, CT

Reagan Heffley, Beta Lambda, University of Southern Arkansas

Ellie Loannides, Epsilon Phi, Indiana State University

Kara Luechtefeld, Alpha Beta, Truman State University, MO

Haley Ray, Theta Mu, Valdosta State University, GA

Ivana Rematt, Theta Lambda, Frostburg State University, MD

Courtney Spaeth, Theta Omega, University of New Haven, CT

Samantha Stolker, Iota Gamma, Ramapo College of New Jersey

Jordan Taylor, Zeta Rho, University of West Alabama, AL

Jackie Walker, Theta Tau, Capital University, OH



Leave a Reply