Announcing the 2022-24 national council slate

The nominating committee is pleased to present the 2022-24 national council slate:

National President – Amber Shaverdi Huston, HH
National Vice President – Nicole Millar Allbee, ZT
National Vice President – Katharine Wilson Burke, NN

National Vice President – Kathryn Wolfington Harth, EE

National Vice President – Emily Just, BN 

National Vice President
– Chayna Wilson, EM
National Vice President  Jessica Bridwell Wright, ZΠ

Additional nominations may be made using the online nomination form provided such nominees are alumnae in good standing. Nominations will close at midnight on March 14, 2022. Additional nominees will be contacted by the nominating committee chairman with directions for the next steps in the process.  A final slate will be presented to the membership by April 1, 2022.

About the nominating committee 
The nominating committee is appointed by the national president with approval from the national council and is directed to identify, interview and nominate candidates for Alpha Sigma Alpha’s national council. Members of the committee are:

Marcia Pucci Jacquette, ΔN-A, chairman
Lori White Scott, EE
Lynne Capraro Cona, NN
Nikkia Young, ΘB
Madison Levine, A, collegiate representative

Leave a Reply