Announcing the 2018-20 national council slate

The nominating committee is pleased to present the 2018-20 national council slate.

National President – Kelly McGinnis Morello, EK
Vice President of Operations – Heather Riley, ΦΦ
Vice President of Finance – Amber Shaverdi Huston, HH
Vice President of Communications – Kathryn Wolfington Harth, EE
Vice President of Membership – Jessica Bridwell, ZΠ
Vice President of Membership – Emily Just, BN
Vice President of Membership – Kristi “Mac” MacKenzie, ΔΣ

Additional nominations may be made using the online nomination form provided such nominees are not already on the slate and are alumnae members in good standing. Nominations will close at midnight on January 21, 2018. Additional nominees will be contacted by the nominating committee chairman with directions for the next steps in the process. A final slate will be presented to the membership by April 1, 2018.


About the nominating committee
The nominating committee is appointed by the national president with the approval of national council and is directed to identify, interview and nominate candidates for Alpha Sigma Alpha’s national council. Members of the committee are:

Kim Benson, ΔN-B, chairman
Jordan Huntze Walker, BΛ
Jaime Vilsack McCaslin, ΓΨ
Grace Moody, ΔH
Anna Chorazychzewski, ZΦ

Leave a Reply