National headquarters staff is always interested in hearing from you.

Contact the following staff members for these topics:

Academics

Elizabeth Martin
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
emartin@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Advisory Board

Melissa Merriam
Director of Alumnae & Volunteer Services
mmerriam@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Alumnae Initiation

Melissa Merriam
Director of Alumnae & Volunteer Services
mmerriam@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Brand Standards

Alyssa Miles
Director of Communications & Marketing
amiles@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Chapter Discipline

Elizabeth Martin
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
emartin@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Chapter Finance

Jane Rauck
Finance Manager
jrauck@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

CrowdChange

Elizabeth Martin
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
emartin@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Emma Email Marketing

Kayla Vivace
Communications & Graphic Design Coordinator
kvivace@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Extension & emerging chapters

ASA@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Foundation Scholarships

Suzanne Jones
Director of Development
sjones@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Membership Education

Allison Ball
Program Coordinator
aball@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

National Events

Erika Butts
Director of Operations
ebutts@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

National Policies & Procedures

Erika Butts
Director of Operations
ebutts@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Officer Elections

Elizabeth Martin
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
emartin@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Panhellenic

Sarah Gafron
Chief Panhellenic Officer
sgafron@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Phoenix Magazine

Alyssa Miles
Director of Communications & Marketing
amiles@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Recruitment

ASA@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Risk Management

Elizabeth Martin
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
emartin@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Social Media

Kayla Vivace
Communications & Graphic Design Coordinator
kvivace@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Standards

Elizabeth Martin
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
emartin@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Volunteers

Melissa Merriam
Director of Alumnae & Volunteer Services
mmerriam@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Website

Kayla Vivace
Communications & Graphic Design Coordinator
kvivace@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

HOUSING

Erika Butts
Director of Operations
ebutts@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Request a visit

If you would like to request a visit to the Alpha Sigma Alpha chapter on your campus from a leadership consultant or a national volunteer, please contact Erika Butts,director of operations.