National headquarters staff is always interested in hearing from you.

Contact the following staff members for these topics:

Academics

asa@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Advisory Board

Emilie Musgrave
Volunteer Coordinator
emusgrave@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Alumnae Initiation

Vanessa David
Director of Alumnae Engagement
vdavid@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Brand Standards

Natalie Knisely
Director of Communications & Marketing
nknisely@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Chapter Discipline

asa@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Chapter Finance

Jane Rauck
Finance Manager
jrauck@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

CrowdChange

Kim Richard
Director of Events & Programs
krichard@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Emma Email Marketing

Lexi Carter
Communications Coordinator
lcarter@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Extension & emerging chapters

Tess Tedrick
Assistant Director of Collegiate Services
ttedrick@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Foundation Scholarships

Suzanne Jones
Director of Development
sjones@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Leadership Consultants

Tess Tedrick
Assistant Director of Collegiate Services
ttedrick@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Membership Education

Lexi Moore
Program Coordinator
lmoore@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

National Events

Kim Richard
Director of Collegiate & Program Services
krichard@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

National Policies & Procedures

Krystal Slivinski
Executive Director
kslivinski@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Officer Elections

asa@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Panhellenic

Tess Tedrick
Assistant Director of Collegiate Services
ttedrick@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Phoenix Magazine

Natalie Knisely
Director of Communications & Marketing
nknisely@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Recruitment

Jen Akright
Collegiate Recruitment Coordinator
jakright@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Risk Management

asa@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Social Media

Lexi Carter
Communications Coordinator 
lcarter@alphasigmaalpha.org

Standards

asa@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Volunteers

Emilie Gottsche Musgrave
Volunteer Coordinator
emusgrave@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Website

Lexi Carter
Communications Coordinator 
lcarter@alphasigmaalpha.org

HOUSING

Krystal Slivinski
Executive Director
kslivinski@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Request a visit

If you would like to request a visit to the Alpha Sigma Alpha chapter on your campus from a leadership consultant or a national volunteer, please contact Kim Richard, director of collegiate and program services.