National headquarters staff is always interested in hearing from you.

Contact the following staff members for these topics:

Academics

Morgan Shiflett
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
mshiflett@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Advisory Board

Vanessa David
Director of Alumnae Engagement
vdavid@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Alumnae Initiation

Vanessa David
Director of Alumnae Engagement
vdavid@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Brand Standards

Krystal Slivinski
Executive Director
kslivinski@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Chapter Discipline

Morgan Shiflett
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
mshiflett@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Chapter Finance

Jane Rauck
Finance Manager
jrauck@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

CrowdChange

Kim Richard
Director of Events & Programs
krichard@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Emma Email Marketing

Lexi Carter

Communications Coordinator
lcarter@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Extension & emerging chapters

Tess Tedrick
Collegiate Recruitment Coordinator
ttedrick@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Foundation Scholarships

Suzanne Jones
Foundation Development Coordinator
sjones@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Leadership Consultants

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Membership Education

Morgan Shiflett
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
mshiflett@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

National Events

Kim Richard
Director of Events & Programs
krichard@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

National Policies & Procedures

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Officer Elections

Morgan Shiflett
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
mshiflett@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Panhellenic

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Phoenix Magazine

Krystal Slivinski
Executive Director
kslivinski@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Recruitment

Jen Akright
Collegiate Recruitment Coordinator
jakright@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Risk Management

Morgan Shiflett
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
mshiflett@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Social Media

Lexi Carter
Communications Coordinator 
lcarter@alphasigmaalpha.org

Standards

Morgan Shiflett
Collegiate Experience Coordinator
mshiflett@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Volunteers

Vanessa David
Director of Alumnae Engagement
vdavid@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Website

Lexi Carter
Communications Coordinator 
lcarter@alphasigmaalpha.org

HOUSING

Krystal Slivinski
Executive Director
kslivinski@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Request a visit

If you would like to request a visit to the Alpha Sigma Alpha chapter on your campus from a leadership consultant or a national volunteer, please contact the director of collegiate services.