National headquarters staff is always interested in hearing from you.

Contact the following staff members for these topics:

Academics

Leah Eickhoff
Program Development Coordinator
leickhoff@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Advisory Board

Lisa Stephenson Ferro
Alumnae Engagement Coordinator
lferro@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Alumnae Initiation

Lisa Stephenson Ferro
Alumnae Engagement Coordinator
lferro@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Brand Standards

Kelsey Turner
Director of Communications & Marketing
kturner@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Chapter Discipline

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Chapter Finance

Jane Rauck
Finance Manager
jrauck@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Extension & Colonization

Abby Somers
Collegiate Expansion Coordinator
asomers@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Foundation Scholarships

Suzanne Jones
Foundation Development Coordinator
sjones@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Leadership Consultants

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Membership Education

Leah Eickhoff
Program Development Coordinator
leickhoff@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

National Events

Kim Richard
Event Services Coordinator
krichard@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

National Policies & Procedures

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Officer Elections

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Panhellenic

Abby Somers
Collegiate Expansion Coordinator
asomers@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Phoenix Magazine

Kelsey Turner
Director of Communications & Marketing
kturner@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Recruitment

Abby Somers
Collegiate Expansion Coordinator
asomers@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Risk Management

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Social Media

Hailey Harrison
Communications Coordinator
hharrison@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Standards

Christy Adams
Director of Collegiate Services
cadams@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Volunteers

Ali Harris
Volunteer Coordinator
aharris@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

Website

Hailey Harrison
Communications Coordinator
hharrison@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

HOUSING

Krystal Slivinski
Executive Director
kslivinski@AlphaSigmaAlpha.org

 

Request a visit

If you would like to request a visit to the Alpha Sigma Alpha chapter on your campus from a leadership consultant or a national volunteer, please contact the director of collegiate services.